Дистрибьюторы продукции Орион

Россия

ООО "АС - Маркет"
Адрес: 121471, Москва, ул. Рябиновая, д.55, строение 11/2.
Тел.: +7 (495) 916-91-64; +7 (903) 721-69-68; для регионов +7 (906) 701-93-35

vet@as-market.ru
http://www.as-market.ru

 

ООО «Торговая группа Глобал-Вет»

Адрес: 111399, Москва
ул. Металлургов, д.62, к.1.
Телефон: +7 (495) 777-22-91
Moskva@global-vet.ru

Адрес: 198035, Санкт-Петербург
ул. Степана Разина, д.9
Телефон: +7 (812) 447-95-96
Spb@global-vet.ru

Адрес: 630008, Новосибирск
ул. Бориса Богаткова, д. 99, оф. Б-305
тeл. +7 (383) 362-10-55, 362-18-69
Novosibirsk@global-vet.ru

Адрес: 350080, Краснодар
ул. Уральская д.104
тeл. +7 (861)205-03-60
Krasnodar@global-vet.ru

Адрес: 394052, Воронеж
ул. Путиловская, д. 22 "A", оф. 1
тел. +7 (473) 236-46-35; +7(903) 025-31-33
Voroneg@global-vet.ru

Адрес: 308023, Белгород
5-й Заводской пер. д.13а
тeл. +7 (4722) 341-11-2
Belgorod@global-vet.ru

Адрес: 344065, Ростов-на-Дону
ул. Орская, д. 12 "Б"
тел. +7 (863) 333-23-28
http://www.global-vet.ru

 

ООО НПП "Мосзооветснаб"
Адрес: 115432, Москва, 5-ая Кожуховская, дом 16
Оптовый отдел: (495) 679-9630; 679-0241; 679-0245; 679-8024
Ветеринарная аптека: (495) 710-3822
mosvet@mail.ru
http://www.moszoovet.ru

Беларусь

Казахстан

Армения